Meet Heather!

It is time for us to introduce the dynamic duo behind The Rustic Rabbit!  First up is the lovely, talented Heather.  Read below as she shares some information about herself!

Heather:

I am the wife of the best looking and world’s most fabulous man.  I am also a stay-at-home mom of four amazing children.  Because I am at home and have so much spare time…Ha Ha…I teach private music lessons in my home.

I have had a love of good music, creativity, and writing for as long as I can remember.  Why not combine all of these great things into one spot?!

Why The Rustic Rabbit??  I am so glad you asked!  A Rustic Rabbit was my very first sewing project I completed all by myself.  I can mark this project as the beginning of my passion for sewing and I felt it was the perfect name for our little venture.

I hope that as we build a cyberspace relationship, the crafts, music, writing, and art we share will be amongst your favorites!

Thank you for taking the time to visit and read what is happening in our world.  Come back often!!!

Leave a comment